top of page
Carbon Sports Bar
Sky TNT Live Here.png

FORMULA 1

Watch the F1 Here

We're passionate about Formula 1, you can watch the F1 live at Carbon. Here's all the races we're able to show.

Sunday 7 July 3pm - Britain

Sunday 21 July 2pm - Hungary

Sunday 28 July 2pm - Belgium

Sunday 25 August 2pm - Netherlands

Sunday 1 September 2pm - Italy

Sunday 15 September 12pm - Azerbaijan

Sunday 22 September 2pm - Singapore

Sunday 20 October 8pm - United States

Sunday 27 October 8pm - Mexico

Sunday 3 November 5pm - Brazil

Sunday 1 December 5pm - Qatar

Sunday 8 December 1pm - Abu Dhabi

location & hours

CARBON SPORTS BAR
THE MALTINGS, STATION ROAD EAST, STOWMARKET IP14 1RQ

OPENING HOURS
MONDAY TO WEDNESDAY 6PM - 1AM
THURSDAY 6PM - 11PM
FRIDAY 6PM - 2AM
SATURDAY 12P
M - 3.30AM
SUNDAY 12PM - 8PM

OPEN AS CARBON NIGHTCLUB
AFTER 10PM
EVERY WKND

CONTACT US

CALL
01449 674 674

EMAIL
HELLO@MILL.RESTAURANT

FACEBOOK / INSTAGRAM / THREADS
CARBON SPORTS BAR

Contact Us
bottom of page